لدينا ميزات يجعلنا أفضل

 

طاقم مؤهل

شهدت أفضل المطورين والمصممين ذوي الكفاءة العالية والكفاءة.

سجل حافل بالاعمال

سجل المسار مع تنفيذ التكنولوجيا بنجاح في مختلف الصناعات.

نموذج الالتزام العملي

أفضل نموذج للتعاون بين العميل والبائع الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية.

التسليم والجودة

الحفاظ على معايير الجودة العالية وتقديم المشاريع كما هو مخطط لها.

دعم 24/7

نحن نقدم تغطية 24/7 كمعيار ، لذلك هناك دائمًا شخص مستعد للإجابة على مكالمات عميلك.

تطبيقات آمنة

تطبيقاتنا آمنة ويمكن ترقيتها وتخصيصها.

الاسعار

 

المنشورات

100+

ردود الفعل

502+

تحت التصميم

150+

مشاريع

690+

فيما يلي بعض الأسئلة الشائعة حول تقنية الشهباء

 

يمكن اتصال إنترنت مع عرض نطاق ترددي أكبر نقل كمية محددة من البيانات (على سبيل المثال ، ملف فيديو) أسرع بكثير من اتصال الإنترنت مع عرض نطاق ترددي أقل. عادةً ما يتم التعبير عن عرض النطاق الترددي بالبتات في الثانية ، مثل 60 ميغابت في الثانية أو 60 ميجا بايت / ثانية ، لشرح معدل نقل البيانات من 60 مليون بت (ميغابت) كل ثانية.

كانت طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL) هي بروتوكول التشفير الأكثر انتشارًا لتوفير الأمان عبر اتصالات الإنترنت قبل أن يسبقها بروتوكول أمان طبقة النقل (TLS) في عام 1999. وعلى الرغم من إيقاف بروتوكول SSL واعتماد بروتوكول TLS في مكانه ، لا يزال الناس يشيرون إلى هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا مثل SSL.

تشير خدمة الاستضافة المشتركة إلى خدمة استضافة الويب حيث توجد العديد من مواقع الويب على خادم ويب واحد متصل بالإنترنت. هذا هو الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا لاستضافة ، حيث يتم إطفاء التكلفة الإجمالية لصيانة الخادم على العديد من العملاء.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تحميك من حماية موقع الويب الخاص بك من المتطفلين. إذا كان لديك موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية ، فمن المحتمل أنك قد واجهت بالفعل محاولة اختراق. يستهدف المتسللون مواقع ويب بسيطة ولن تخمن حتى السبب. أنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى أمن الموقع.

اختيار أفضل وكالة ويب لعملك!

 

عملائنا

Our Featurs Makes Us Best

 

Qualified Staff

Experienced the best developers and designers who are highly qualified and efficient.

Outstanding Track Record

Track record with successfully implementing technology in various industries.

Workable Commitment Model

Best Model that collaboration between a client and an outsourcing vendor.

Delivery & Quality

Maintaining high quality standards and delivering projects as planned.

24/7 Support

We provide 24/7 cover as standard, so there's always someone ready to answer your client's calls.

Secure Applications

Our Applications are secure and be upgraded and customized.

Our Pricing

 

Publications

100+

Feedback

502+

Under Design

150+

Projects

690+

Here are some common questions about Alshahba Technology

 

An internet connection with a larger bandwidth can move a set amount of data (say, a video file) much faster than an internet connection with a lower bandwidth. Bandwidth is typically expressed in bits per second, like 60 Mbps or 60 Mb/s, to explain a data transfer rate of 60 million bits (megabits) every second.

Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) was the most widely deployed cryptographic protocol to provide security over internet communications before it was preceded by TLS (Transport Layer Security) in 1999. Despite the deprecation of the SSL protocol and the adoption of TLS in its place, most people still refer to this type of technology as SSL.

Shared web hosting service refers to a web hosting service where many websites reside on one web server connected to the Internet. This is generally the most economical option for hosting, as the overall cost of server maintenance is amortized over many customers.

There are many reasons for you to protect your website from hackers. If you have an eCommerce website then you would probably have already faced a hacking attempt. Hackers target even simple websites and you would not even guess the reason. You definitely need website security.

Choose the best Web Agency for your business!

 

Our Clients